The following booklet was created and published for our 100th Anniversary in our current building. The celebration was held in 1998. Note that the second building, built in 1867, burned in 1898. The current building was rebuilt and dedicated within a year – also in 1898! It stands today as a testament to the skill of the artisans of the era.