lay leadership  



“But as for me and my household, we will serve the LORD.”  Joshua 24:15



Lay Leader: Bob Homan

Chair, Church Council: Kathy Symonds

Chair, Trustees: Joe Zimmerlee

Chair, Finance: Rick Gale

Chair, Staff Parish: Lynn Gale

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference: Bob Homan

United Methodist Men: Jeff Thornton

United Methodist Women: Casey Andrew

To contact a member of the Lay Leadership team, please call the church office at 618-537-6622 or email